Wordwise Wednesday: A Blogging Meme for Writers

Because I’m probably going to focus more on writing over the next couple of years, I wanted a way to channel that energy into my blog. Don’t worry. I’m not giving up posting about local families and research. Instead, I wanted to have a place where I can explore genealogy and writing, and particularly the methods behind the madness, such as when to follow “the rules” and when to break them. As with all the blogging memes I use here, I won’t post every week, at least, not after the new’s worn off.

I know there are plenty of other genealogy-focused writers out there who blog, so feel free to take this meme and run with it. Have fun, explore your writing-crafty side, share your mad writing skills, and maybe we can all learn a thing or two.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

