Archive for December 13th, 2012

December 13, 2012

Free Shipping on Rabun County, Georgia, Newspapers, 1894 – 1899

I promise I won’t post too many promotional items on this blog, but I thought it might be nice to extend an offer for anyone who’s been sitting on the fence about buying a copy of Rabun County, Georgia, Newspapers, 1894 – 1899.

So, from now until the end of this year, I’m offering free shipping to anyone who wants to order a copy. Just send a letter to me at my postal address mentioning this offer, along with a check or money order for $30. Your letter must be postmarked before 31 December 2012. I generally ship books back out via media mail within two or three days (holidays and weekends excepted) of the receipt of an order.

Any questions? Leave a comment or e-mail me.

Happy holidays!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers